Moving to a New Chapter

Hey, it is been a while since the last time we talk.
I hope you are doing fine.
Time flies really fast wasn’t it?

We both struggle on our mental health and we both keep supporting each other. I still remember that very dearly.
We keep clash among each other too. I guess we never get to understand each other.
We loved each other in our own way. I won’t forget that feeling.

I started to walk away for my own reason. I don’t hate you and never will be.
Up until now, We keep a little thread to be able to check on each other. Now, I decided to cut the thread once and for all.

I can’t keep looking back hoping it will eventually back as it used to be because I know it won’t. I don’t want to get hurt once again for the same reason. I won’t repeat the same mistake.

I don’t want to be ignored, invalidated, gaslighted, unrecognized, and keeping a false hope. It is time to close the chapter once and for all. We need to walk on our separate ways. Who knows we will meet again in a new chapter.

Good bye, I hope you are doing great.
I will always be proud of you.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.