Ghost

Have you ever feel that no one remembers what you do?
No one is looking for you?
That your feelings is not matter?
Knowing everything will run just fine without you?
Feeling like a ghost.

I always feel what I able to do is always expected. no one cares about my feelings and I am just a nobody. No one is looking for me because I have nothing to look for. No one is care for me because I am too much to handle. I will just be alone and irrelevant forever.

Every time someone be kind to me, I always feel it is just because they want to use me and leave me again once they get what they want. No one thinks I am important.

Maybe I am an idiot to expect something put of others. Why would anyone care for me? They must have a need to fulfill then leave me. I am irrelevant after all.

When I leave the circle I love, I realize no one is looking for me. Everything goes well as it used to without any interruptions. Maybe It’s my bad for expecting anyone to do feel the same as I do towards me. I will just part away in my own way
.

All my life, No one is looking for me. Am I doing my best for nothing? Does no one truly love me? I hate being in this situation, but I can’t do anything about it.

I am just a ghost after all. Wandering by myself. No one cares for me and I am trying really hard to accept that right now. I don’t understand what I want either. I don’t know who I am anymore. I hate myself.

No matter how much I cried, screamed, do my best; My words fail me. As if I was talking to myself the whole time. As if no one wants to talk to me when I initiate the conversation. No one can see me.

I am not okay. I feel lonely. I need love.
But I can’t do anything. I am tired of working for nothing…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.