Blooming flower

Flowers is a symbol of beauty. It can represent joy. It can also represent grief.

Each flowers represent a symbol and meaning. Red rose represents love, white lily represents purity, sunflower represents adoration, and many other flower languages.

For a flower to be able to bloom perfectly, a lot of attention is needed. It needs an open environment, scheduled water regularly, sunlight, pesticides, etc. It is hard, but eventually, it will be a great investment.

Every time I saw flowers taken care of I always remember you. You are just like a growing flower to me that I believe will blooms.

It often comes to my mind. Do I correctly take care of you? Do I already give my best for you to bloom? Will you stay when it happens? I will never know the answer.

All I can do is believe and do my best for you. Hoping for the best for you and never look back.

Maybe I am an egoist for wanting you to stay beside me. Yet without it, I will never pay any attention to you.

Watching you grow has been a great honor and privilege for me and I would love to see you continue to grow on your own.

Even if you leave, I would do my best to send you off. With a great smile. Hoping you for the best. You will always bloom wherever you are. Be the best version of yourself until it last.

I will always support you.

Regards,
DecemStellae

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.